Welcome to T – Rex Services

Are you looking for solutions for your permits and escorts throughout Europe? T – Rex Services is your partner. We almost always find a suitable solution to guide your shipments through Europe, concerning licenses and terms of accompaniments for your business.

Through our years of experience in the exceptional transport, nothing is too big or too heavy for us to handle it to a successful end. Therefor you can count on our dynamic and experienced team to help you, always available 24 hours a day.

For all your requests, or any questions, we have a wide range of solutions and services. In collaboration with flexible staff we bring everything to a successful end.
T – Rex Services use all the facilities of modern communication channels currently offered. We also have maps of Belgium where the travel network roads are outlined in an appropriate color for each network. On demand these roadmaps can certainly be obtained from T-Rex Services.

We would like to inform you personally about price offers – and any other questions.
Please contact us and we will gladly assist you.

Explore our site to get an general idea of our company and what we can do for you.

In addition, we can also provide via our Dutch holding T-REX Begeleidingen, also in the Netherlands, where we are accredited give optimal service, with our own escort vehicles that have the necessary certificates.
The big advantage is that there are no extra costs for transit escorts.
For further information, you can always contact us via the following details:

T-REX BEGELEIDINGEN BV
Industrieweg 40
3401MA Ijsselstein
Tel: +32 (0)3 289 00 96
Mobile: +32 (0)484 94 47 22
Fax: +32 (0)3 297 73 66
toon.janssens@t-rexservices.be
VAT number NL 855899918B01

Loading...
HOME 2018-02-05T19:04:14+00:00

Bienvenue chez T-Rex Services

Vous êtes à la recherche de solutions totales pour vos autorisations et escortes dans toute l’Europe ? T-Rex Services vous les offre. Nous trouvons presque toujours une solution adéquate pour l’autorisation et l’escorte des transports de votre entreprise dans toute l’Europe.

Grâce à nos longues années d’expérience dans le transport exceptionnel, rien n’est trop grand ou trop lourd pour nous et nous menons à bien toutes vos missions. Vous pouvez compter pour cela sur une équipe dynamique et expérimentée à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24.

Nous disposons d’un éventail complet de solutions et de services répondant à toutes vos demandes ou à vos questions éventuelles. Avec des collaborateurs flexibles, nous exécutons vos missions de a à z. T-Rex Services utilise toutes les possibilités offertes par les canaux de communication modernes.
Nous disposons également de cartes de la Belgique sur lesquelles les itinéraires sont tracés dans une couleur déterminée pour chaque réseau. Ces dernières sont également disponibles auprès de T-Rex Services.

Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous fournir des offres de prix, une réponse à vos questions ou toute autre information. Prenez contact avec nous, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.

Surfez également sur notre site pour avoir une idée de ce que notre entreprise peut signifier pour vous.
En outre, nous pouvons également vous fournir via notre filiale néerlandaise, T-REX Begeleidingen aux Pays-Bas, où nous sommes accrédités, un service optimal, avec nos propres véhicules d’escorte qui ont les certificats nécessaires.
Le gros avantage est qu’il n’y a pas de coûts supplémentaires pour les escortes de transit.
Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via les informations suivantes:

T-REX BEGELEIDINGEN BV
Industrieweg 40
3401MA Ijsselstein
Tél: +32 (0)3 289 00 96
Mobile: +32 (0)484 94 47 22
Fax: +32 (0)3 297 73 66
toon.janssens@t-rexservices.be
Numéro TVA NL 855899918B01